In the sky

Wednesday, April 22, 2015 to Thursday, April 23, 2015
Meteor shower
Sunday, September 13, 2015
The moon moves in front of the sun, blocking some of its light.
Friday, March 20, 2015 to Sunday, March 22, 2015
A period in which you can view all Messier objects in one long night.
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Meteor shower
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
The moon is between us and the sun. Without the moon in the sky at night, deep sky objects are easier to observe.
Thursday, August 13, 2015
Meteor shower
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
The moon is between us and the sun. Without the moon in the sky at night, deep sky objects are easier to observe.
Sunday, January 4, 2015
Meteor shower
Friday, March 20, 2015
The moon is between us and the sun. Without the moon in the sky at night, deep sky objects are easier to observe.
Saturday, May 23, 2015
Saturn is best positioned for observing.

Pages