Organized by Astronomical Community

Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:05pm

Showtimes: 7:00pm, 8:15pm

Grand Tour of the Cosmos
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:05pm

Showtimes: 7:00pm, 8:10pm, 9:15pm

Grand Tour of the Cosmos
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:05pm

Showtimes: 7:00pm, 8:10pm, 9:15pm

Kepler planetary discoveries
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:20pm

Showtimes: 11:00am, 12:30pm

Kepler planetary discoveries
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:20pm

Showtimes: 11:00am, 12:30pm

All About Space Girls Program
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 10:00am to Friday, August 9, 2019 - 4:00pm

In order to deliver world-class programming, we partnered with Indus Space to bring you a summer program like no other: All About Space!

Dave Williams
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm

What’s next for Earth and space exploration? Explore aspects of expert missions directly from the entrepreneurs, aerospace engineers and scientists working on new technologies to advance space research.

Moon Landing Festival
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 12:00pm to 6:00pm

Celebrate the 50th anniversary of the lunar landing with live music, dancing, art, a food fair, and an artisan market!

Bettina Forget - Exoplanet Zoo
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Join artist and scholar Bettina Forget for a talk bridging art, space science, and the timely topic of women’s representation.

Art McDonald
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Dr. Arthur B. McDonald (Nobel Physics Laureate, 2015) will talk about subatomic physics and the search for Dark Matter at a level accessible to the general public.

Pages