Observing

Star Trails by Steve McKinney
Monday, September 14, 2020 to Thursday, September 17, 2020

See the Milky Way and galaxies with the unaided eye. Point your telescope to find the many dim deep space objects that sprinkle the sky. Away from Toronto's light polution, there is so much to see.

Star Trails by Steve McKinney
Monday, August 17, 2020 to Thursday, August 20, 2020

See the Milky Way and galaxies with the unaided eye. Point your telescope to find the many dim deep space objects that sprinkle the sky. Away from Toronto's light polution, there is so much to see.

Star Trails by Steve McKinney
Monday, July 20, 2020 to Thursday, July 23, 2020

See the Milky Way and galaxies with the unaided eye. Point your telescope to find the many dim deep space objects that sprinkle the sky. Away from Toronto's light polution, there is so much to see.

Star Trails by Steve McKinney
Monday, June 22, 2020 to Thursday, June 25, 2020

See the Milky Way and galaxies with the unaided eye. Point your telescope to find the many dim deep space objects that sprinkle the sky. Away from Toronto's light polution, there is so much to see.

Star Trails by Steve McKinney
Monday, May 18, 2020 to Thursday, May 21, 2020

See the Milky Way and galaxies with the unaided eye. Point your telescope to find the many dim deep space objects that sprinkle the sky. Away from Toronto's light polution, there is so much to see.

Star Trails by Steve McKinney
Monday, April 20, 2020 to Thursday, April 23, 2020

See the Milky Way and galaxies with the unaided eye. Point your telescope to find the many dim deep space objects that sprinkle the sky. Away from Toronto's light polution, there is so much to see.

City Star Party
Monday, November 23, 2020 to Thursday, November 26, 2020

Hover above the Moon like an astronaut and get eye-to-eye with the planets. Find colourful stars, star clusters, bright nebulae and even another galaxy.

City Star Party
Monday, October 19, 2020 to Thursday, October 22, 2020

Hover above the Moon like an astronaut and get eye-to-eye with the planets. Find colourful stars, star clusters, bright nebulae and even another galaxy.

City Star Party
Monday, September 21, 2020 to Thursday, September 24, 2020

Hover above the Moon like an astronaut and get eye-to-eye with the planets. Find colourful stars, star clusters, bright nebulae and even another galaxy.

City Star Party
Monday, August 24, 2020 to Thursday, August 27, 2020

Hover above the Moon like an astronaut and get eye-to-eye with the planets. Find colourful stars, star clusters, bright nebulae and even another galaxy.

Pages