At the Ontario Science Centre

Ontario Science Centre at Night
Wednesday, April 5, 2023 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Ontario Science Centre at Night
Wednesday, March 1, 2023 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm

This meeting will be IN PERSON at the Ontario Science Centre and ON LINE as well

Ontario Science Centre at Night
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm

This meeting will be IN PERSON at the Ontario Science Centre and ON LINE as well.

Ontario Science Centre at Night
Wednesday, January 4, 2023 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm

Join us for our monthly recreational astronomy night meeting.

RAN ONLINE - October 05, 2022
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Watch the recorded video: https://youtu.be/iqA8Wj4IRM8
Julie Tomé
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Watch the recorded video: https://youtu.be/eF9wF1IHFdk
RAN ONLINE - September 07, 2022
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Watch the recorded video: https://youtu.be/FaZlOg-lfYg
RAN ONLINE - August 03, 2022
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Watch the recorded video: https://youtu.be/Caac4A_h880
RAN ONLINE - July 06, 2022
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Watch the recorded video: https://youtu.be/xOC1rdh8Ko0
RAN ONLINE - June 01, 2022
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Watch the recorded video: https://youtu.be/To1VHoXsV9A

Pages