Events

Star Trails

First light spring 2017 (2/3)

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 -
7:30pm to 9:30pm

If you have joined RASC Toronto Centre in the years of 2016 and 2017 and have yet to attend an orientation get-together, we would like to formally welcome you to the society and to provide information about the activities and opportunities within

SCOPE Logo

Deadline for Jun/July SCOPE Newsletter

Monday, May 15, 2017

Submit your articles for the SCOPE newsletter to the SCOPEeditor@rascto.ca.

Star Trails

First light spring 2017 (3/3)

Wednesday, May 24, 2017 -
7:30pm to 9:30pm

If you have joined RASC Toronto Centre in the years of 2016 and 2017 and have yet to attend an orientation get-together, we would like to formally welcome you to the society and to provide information about the activities and opportunities within

CAO 2017 Spring Work Party

Saturday, May 27, 2017 to Sunday, May 28, 2017

Mark your calendars.  Detailed information will be posted approximately one month before the Work Party.

Katrina Ince Lum with Award

Awards Picnic

Saturday, June 24, 2017

It is time to honour those members within the RASC-TC who have made significant contributions in the past year.   All RASC-TC members and their family are invited to the Awards Picnic. 

SCOPE Logo

Deadline for Aug/Sep SCOPE Newsletter

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Submit your articles for the SCOPE newsletter to the SCOPEeditor@rascto.ca.

SCOPE Logo

Deadline for Oct/Nov SCOPE Newsletter

Friday, September 15, 2017

Submit your articles for the SCOPE newsletter to the SCOPEeditor@rascto.ca.

RASC Toronto Centre Logo

Fiscal Year End

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Fiscal year end of the RASC Toronto Centre.

CAO 2017 Fall Work Party

Saturday, October 14, 2017 to Sunday, October 15, 2017

Want a weekend out of the city and get some fresh air in the country? Want to work alongside your fellow Toronto Centre members to make further improvements to the CAO and get the facilities ready for the winter months?

SCOPE Logo

Deadline for Dec/Jan SCOPE Newsletter

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Submit your articles for the SCOPE newsletter to the SCOPEeditor@rascto.ca.