At the Ontario Science Centre

Ontario Science Centre at Night

Recreational Astronomy Night

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 -
7:30pm to 9:30pm
Watch the recorded video: https://youtu.be/0yhCOGEk3hI
Solar Observing at the Ontario Science Centre by Katrina Ince

Solar Observing

Saturday, February 24, 2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm

Join us at the Ontario Science Centre for our monthly Solar Observing on the TELUSCAPE observing pad. This is the area in front of the Science Centre's entrance. We use specialized telescopes that are safe to aim at the Sun.

Catherine Woodford

Speaker's Night: Gravitational Waves: The Sirens of the Universe

Wednesday, March 7, 2018 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm

Get an up-close and personal take on the several Gravitational Waves discoveries that have changed science for the better.

Ontario Science Centre at Night

Recreational Astronomy Night

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 -
7:30pm to 9:30pm

Join us for our monthly recreational astronomy night meeting. This is where our members get to show their latest projects or give tutorials and tips on just about everything to do with astronomy.

Speaker's Night - Dr. Rachel Ward-Maxwell

Wednesday, February 7, 2018 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
Watch the recorded video: https://youtu.be/-W2oHKI4YFo

OSC Star Party - MarsFest 2.0

Friday, July 27, 2018

Details to be announced

OSC Star Party - World Space Week

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Details to be announced

OSC Star Party

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Details to be announced

OSC Star Party

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Details to be announced

OSC Star Party - International Astronomy Day

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Details to be announced

Pages